Find Your Nearest Installer – Tyreseal.ie
()
has bought Motorcycle 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
Skip to content

Follow us!

Free installation & shipping | Tyre lifetime guarantee

Get in touch with us!

Find Your Nearest Installer

TyreSeal is proud to be Irelands most trusted tyre sealant company, covering all 32 counties in Ireland. Tyre Seal has one main objective and that is to ensure all vehicles across Ireland are travelling safely & puncture free, putting customers minds at ease knowing they won’t be stranded on the side of the road with a flat tyre! Tyre Seal guarantees the safety of your car and jeep tyres and extends the life of your tyres by up to 25%. It decreases your downtime and has proven to improve fuel consumption. Most importantly our sealant is a permanent seal in your car and jeep tyres. Seal My Tyres

map of ireland

Installer Contact Details

Region Contact Person Email Phone
Cavan, Monaghan, Louth, Longford Liam O'Reilly liam@tyreseal.ie 0861728660
Kildare  Noel Kennedy noel@tyreseal.ie 0872422992
Wicklow Willie willie@tyreseal.ie 0872422992
South Dublin Cian cian@tyreseal.ie 0872851820
Meath/Westmeath Danny McCormack danny@tyreseal.ie 0872763877
Roscommon Joseph joseph@tyreseal.ie 0830382645
Cork Greg Hanna greg@tyreseal.ie 0876380218
Northern Ireland Ben Glass & Adrian Hughes ben@tyreseal.ie | adrian@tyreseal.ie +447788309940 | +447848454026

Save Money

Free Shipping/Installation To Ireland🇮🇪

Never Get A Puncture Again!